Skip to content

Assessing the TSA Checkpoint: The PreCheck Program and Airport Wait Times

Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018 Time: 10:00 AM Location: HVC-210 CAPITOL, Washington, DC 20515 Subcommittee: Transportation & Protective Security (115th Congress) Issue: Transportation Security



  • Ms. Lorraine Howerton, Senior Director of Government Relations, U.S. Travel Association
  • Mr. Darby LaJoye, Assistant Administrator, Office of Security Operations, Transportation Security Administration, U.S. Department of Homeland Security
  • Mr. Michael McCormick, Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer, Global Business Travel Association
  • Ms. Sharon L. Pinkerton, Senior Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Policy, Airlines for America
  • Ms. Wendy Reiter, Director of Aviation Security, Seattle/Tacoma International Airport, on behalf of American Association of Airport Executives
  • Mr. William Russell, Acting Director, Homeland Security and Justice Team, U.S. Government Accountability Office



# # #
Media contact: Adam Comis at (202) 225-9978