Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

Oversight of the Cybersecurity Act of 2015

Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 311 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515 Subcommittee: Cybersecurity, Infrastructure Protection, & Security Technologies (114th Congress) Issue: Cybersecurity



  • Mr. Matthew J. Eggers, Executive Director, Cybersecurity Policy, National Security and Emergency Preparedness, U.S. Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Robert H. Mayer, Vice President, Industry and State Affairs, United States Telecom Association
  • Mr. Mark Clancy, Chief Executive Officer, Soltra
  • Mr. Mordecai Rosen, General Manager, Security Business Unit, CA Technologies
  • Ms. Ola Sage, President and Chief Executive Officer, e-management


Hearing Video

# # #
Media contact: Adam Comis at (202) 225-9978