Skip to content

The Northern Northern Border: Homeland Security Priorities in the Arctic, Part I

Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019 Time: 02:00 PM Location: 310 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515 Subcommittee: Transportation & Maritime Security (116th Congress) Issue: Port & Maritime Security


  • Dr. Michael Sfraga, Director, of Global Risk and Resilience Program and Director of Polar Institute at the Wilson Center
  • Dr. Abbie Tingstad, Senior Physical Scientist at Rand Corporation 
  • Dr. Victoria Herrmann, President and Managing Director of The Arctic Institute
  • Mr. Luke Coffey, Director of the Douglas and Sarah Allison Center for Foreign Policy, Heritage Foundation



Open in New Window