Skip to content
January 25, 2011

Homeland Security Subcommittee Ranking Members Announced

(WASHINGTON) – Today, the following Ranking Members for the six subcommittees of the Committee on Homeland Security were approved by the Committee's Democratic Caucus for the 112th Congress.

Jane Harman (D-CA) Subcommittee on Counterterrorism and Intelligence

Sheila Jackson-Lee (D-TX) Subcommittee on Transportation Security

Henry Cuellar (D-TX) Subcommittee on Border and Maritime Security

Yvette D. Clarke (D-NY) Subcommittee on Cybersecurity, Infrastructure Protection, and Security Technologies

Laura Richardson (D-CA) Subcommittee on Emergency Preparedness, Response and Communications

Jackie Speier (D-CA) Subcommittee on Oversight, Investigations, and Management

#   #   # 

Media Contact: Adam Comis at (202) 225-9978