Skip to content

Securing U.S. Surface Transportation from Cyber Attacks

Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 310 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515 Subcommittee: TRANSPORTATION AND MARITIME SECURITY Issue: Cybersecurity, Transportation Security



Panel 1:

  • Ms. Sonya Proctor, Director for the Surface Division, Office of Security Policy and Industry Engagement, Transportation Security Administration, Department of Homeland Security
  • Mr. Bob Kolasky, Director of National Risk Management Center, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency, Department of Homeland Security

Panel 2:

  • Mr. James Lewis, Senior Vice President and Director, Technology Policy Program, Center for Strategic & International Studies
  • Ms. Rebecca Gagliostro, Director of Security, Reliability and Resilience, Interstate Natural Gas Association of America
  • Mr. Erik Robert Olson, Vice President, Rail Security Alliance
  • Mr. John Hultquist, Director of Intelligence Analysis, FireEye (Minority¬†Witness)



#  #  #

Media contact: Adam Comis at (202) 225-9978