Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

The DHS Cybersecurity Mission: Promoting Innovation and Securing Critical Infrastructure

Date: Friday, April 15, 2011 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 311 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515 Subcommittee: Cybersecurity, Infrastructure Protection, & Security Technologies (112th Congress) Issue: Cybersecurity



  • Mr. Sean McGurk, Director, National Cybersecurity and Communications Integration Center, Department of Homeland Security
  • Mr. Gerry Cauley, President and C.E.O., North American Electric Reliability Corporation
  • Ms. Jane Carlin, Chair, Financial Services Sector Coordinating Council
  • Mr. Edward Amoroso, Senior Vice President and Chief Security Officer, AT&T


# # #
Media contact: Adam Comis at (202) 225-9978